* IEEE SmartIoT 2021 has been posted
*  SmartIoT2021 accepts online remote presentation
*  Submission deadline is extended to 20 May 2021
* Congratulations! IEEE SmartIoT 2021 is now published in IEEE Explore

General Chairs

  • Rong Zheng, McMaster University, Canada
  • JaeSeung Song, Sejong University, South Korea

Program Chairs

  • Dohyeun Kim, Jeju National University, South Korea
  • Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University, USA
  • Chun-Wei Tsai, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

Advisory Committee

  • Jean-Luc Gaudiot, University of California - Irvine, USA
  • Mohammed Atiquzzaman, University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Tom Hou, Virginia Tech, USA
  • Yi-Bing Lin, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • C. L. Philip Chen, South China University of Technology, China
  • Dapeng Oliver Wu, University of Florida, USA
  • Keqiu Li, Tianjin University, China
  • Mohsen Guizani, The University of Idaho, USA

Demo/Poster Chairs

  • Jing Chen, Wuhan University, China
  • Yuanqiu Luo, Huawei Technologies, USA
  • Nan Ding, Dalian University of Technology, China

Publication Chairs

  • Xiaobo Zhou, Tianjin University, China
  • Ivan Lee, University of South Australia, Australia

Special issue Chairs

  • Wei Wang, University of Macau, Macau
  • Yueyue Dai, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Local Chair

Finance Chair

  • Ning Chen, Tianjin University, China

Publicity Chairs

  • Carmen Ruiz Delgado, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
  • Liangying Chen, Sichuan University, China
  • Weifeng Sun, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Chaokun Zhang, Tianjin University, China
  • Hazzaa N. Alshareef, Saudi Electronic University, Saudi Arabia
  • Lei Liu, Xidian University, China
  • Antonino Rullo, University of Calabria Rende, Italy

Track Co-Chairs

  • Heng Qi, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Vangalaur Alagar, Concordia University, Canada
  • Sabu M. Thampi, Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, India
  • Chen Chen, Xidian University, China
  • Rossi Kamal, Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology, Bangladesh
  • Yanjun  Shi, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Mohamed  Elhoseny, Mansoura University, Egypt
  • Hyunbum  Kim, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, USA
  • Hairong  Yan, Beijing University of Technology, China

Conference Secretaries

  • Yanqing Fan, Tianjin University, China
  • Xiaoqiang Zhu, Tianjin University, China

Steering Committee

  • Mahmoud Daneshmand, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
  • Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  • Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Tie Qiu, Tianjin University, China

Copyright ©IEEE SmartIoT2021. All Rights Reserved.
Created and Maintained by IEEE SmartIoT2021