*  IEEE SmartIoT 2023 has been posted
*  Submission deadline is extended to 25 May 2023
*  Submission deadline is extended to 5 June 2023 (Fixed)
* The author notification has been sent out
* Registration is open on 7 July, 2023

General Chairs

  • Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Yuanqiu Luo, Futurewei Technologies, USA
  • Fengbiao Zan, Qinghai Nationalities University, China

Program Chairs

  • Lei Wang, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University, USA

Advisory Committee

  • Jiangchuan Liu, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Ness B. Shroff, The Ohio State University, USA
  • Jean-Luc Gaudiot, University of California - Irvine, USA
  • Jianwei Huang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
  • Mohammed Atiquzzaman, University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Tom Hou, Virginia Tech, USA
  • C. L. Philip Chen, South China University of Technology, China
  • Dapeng Oliver Wu, City University of Hong Kong, China
  • Mohsen Guizani, Mohamed Bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence (MBZUAI), United Arab Emirates
  • Yuanyuan Yang, Stony Brook University, USA

Demo/Poster Chairs

  • Weifeng Sun, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Vangalaur Alagar, Concordia University, Canada

Publication Chairs

  • Xiaobo Zhou, Tianjin University, China
  • Ivan Lee, University of South Australia, Australia

Special issue Chairs

  • Nan Ding, Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Chen Chen, Xidian University, China

Local Chair

Finance Chair

  • Ning Chen, Tianjin University, China

Publicity Chairs

  • Carmen Ruiz Delgado, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
  • Zhenrui Cao, Tianjin University, China
  • Hazzaa N. Alshareef, Saudi Electronic University, Saudi Arabia
  • Tianyi Xu, Tianjin University, China

Track Co-Chairs

  • SabuM. Thampi, Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, India
  • Xilong Liu, Yunnan University, China
  • Rossi Kamal, Shanto-MariamUniversity of Creative Technology, Bangladesh
  • Mohamed Elhoseny, Mansoura University, Egypt
  • Hyunbum Kim, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, USA

Conference Secretaries

  • Shuxin Ge, Tianjin University, China
  • Yingying Zhao, Tianjin University, China

Steering Committee

  • Chonggang Wang, InterDigital, USA
  • Mohammed Daneshmand, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
  • Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  • Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Tie Qiu, Tianjin University, China

Copyright ©IEEE SmartIoT2023. All Rights Reserved.
Created and Maintained by IEEE SmartIoT2023